Personal opinion

The power socket problem at BER airport

The power socket problem at BER airport

Socket problem at the airport? Okay, yes, I know, why am I writing a post about Berlin's BER airport having a problem with power sockets? It's not really worth a post, is it? Well, since I was affected by it myself this time, and there is hardly any information about it on the internet, I'll write about my experience. Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, Economy, 0 comments
Vertical farming CO2 certificates - a difficult topic

Vertical farming CO2 certificates - a difficult topic

CO2 certificates have been around for some time, you can buy them and thus pay for your CO2 footprint or buy your way out of being allowed to emit a certain amount of CO2. Vertical farming CO2 certificates are therefore only a matter of time. In this article, I explain the problem, give an insight into where energy conversion losses occur, how this affects the profitability of a site, and my personal opinion on the matter. Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Personal opinion, Vertical farming, Economy, 0 comments
I have no desire for streaming anymore

I have no desire for streaming anymore

It's December and while many new films have been released in the last few months, I wanted to see what you can watch on Netflix and Amazon Prime, and the result is sobering. Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, 0 comments
This copper sheet symbolizes problems in Germany

This copper sheet symbolizes problems in Germany

You might now ask, what is it about this copper sheet that has earned it its own post on this blog, and this question is more than justified, as I would also prefer to write about gold investments, but this piece of copper shows just how big the problems are in the German economy.

Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, Economy, 0 comments
The German health care system is not social - A field report

The German health care system is not social - A field report

The health care system in Germany is broken, well, at least far from healthy and functioning.

I am not the first nor the last to make this statement, but recently I have directly seen the effects of people being let down by the German social and health care system. My blog post about my experience.

Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, 0 comments
Baba Vanga - Complete list of predictions with analysis

Baba Vanga - Complete list of predictions with analysis

This post is about Baba Vanga, a supposed Bulgarian clairvoyant who is said to have predicted the future. Since I like to deal with predictions and probabilities in the world and am interested, I thought about writing a post with a list of predictions that Baba Vanga is supposed to have predicted, since there is no such thing in a neutral form.

Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, 0 comments
WHO Vaccination Certificate Network: It's about more than vaccinations

WHO Vaccination Certificate Network: It's about more than vaccinations

For a few days now, I have been reading more and more about the WHO pandemic treaty and that the WHO is planning to put a vaccination certificate network into operation. What is probably of little interest to the majority of people and you think little about it, because it does not affect your own person, provides me for ringing alarm bells. In this article you will learn why I am watching this development with concern.

Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, Politics, 1 comment
Wagner chief Prigozhin attacks the Kremlin

Wagner chief Prigozhin attacks the Kremlin

This morning I read about an interesting development, and that is that Vladimir Putin's private army Wagner, led by Yevgeny Prigozhin, has taken the Russian city of Rostov. In this article, I analyze the next steps.

Continue reading →

Posted by Petr Kirpeit in Society, Personal opinion, Politics, 0 comments

Persönliche Meinung

Das Steckdosen Problem am Flughafen BER

Das Steckdosen Problem am Flughafen BER

Steckdosen Problem im Flughafen? Okay, ja, ich weiß, warum schreibe ich einen Beitrag darüber, dass der Berliner Flughafen BER ein Problem mit Steckdosen hat? Eigentlich ist das doch keinen Beitrag wert, oder? Naja, da ich diesmal selbst davon betroffen war, und es kaum Infos dazu im Internet gibt, schreibe ich meine Erfahrung dazu. Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, Wirtschaft, 0 Kommentare
Vertical Farming CO2 Zertifikate – ein schwieriges Thema

Vertical Farming CO2 Zertifikate – ein schwieriges Thema

CO2-Zertifikate gibt es schon länger, man kann diese kaufen und somit seinen CO2-Abdruck quasi bezahlen oder sich freikaufen, dass man eine bestimmte Menge an CO2 ausstoßen darf. Vertical Farming CO2-Zertifikate sind daher auch nur eine Frage der Zeit. In diesem Beitrag erläutere ich das Problem, gebe einen Einblick wo energetische Wandlungsverluste enstehen, wie dies die Wirtschaftlichkeit eines Standort beeinflusst, sowie meine persönliche Meinung dazu. Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Persönliche Meinung, Vertical Farming, Wirtschaft, 0 Kommentare
Ich habe keine Lust mehr auf Streaming

Ich habe keine Lust mehr auf Streaming

Es ist Dezember und während viele neue Filme in den letzten Monaten veröffentlicht wurden, wollte ich mal schauen, was man denn bei Netflix und Amazon Prime schauen kann, das Ergebnis ist ernüchternd. Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, 0 Kommentare
Dieses Kupferblech symbolisiert Probleme in Deutschland

Dieses Kupferblech symbolisiert Probleme in Deutschland

Man wird nun fragen, was hat diese Kupferblech an sich, dass es einen eigenen Beitrag auf diesem Blog erhält und diese Frage ist mehr als berechtigt, würde ich doch auch lieber über Gold Investments schreiben, aber dieses Stück Kupfer zeigt, wie groß die Probleme in der deutschen Wirtschaft sind.

Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, Wirtschaft, 0 Kommentare
Das deutsche Gesundheitssystem ist nicht sozial – Ein Erfahrungsbericht

Das deutsche Gesundheitssystem ist nicht sozial – Ein Erfahrungsbericht

Das Gesundheitssystem in Deutschland ist kaputt, na ja, zumindest weit entfernt von gesund und funktionierend.

Ich bin nicht der erste und auch nicht der Letzte, der diese Aussage trifft, aber kürzlich habe ich direkt die Auswirkungen gesehen, wenn Menschen vom deutschen Sozial- und Gesundheitssystem im Stich gelassen werden. Mein Blog-Beitrag über meine Erfahrung.

Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, 0 Kommentare
Baba Vanga – Vollständige Liste von Vorhersagen mit Analysen

Baba Vanga – Vollständige Liste von Vorhersagen mit Analysen

In diesem Beitrag geht es um Baba Vanga, eine vermeintlich bulgarische Hellseherin, welche die Zukunft vorhergesagt haben soll. Da ich mich gerne mit Vorhersagen und Wahrscheinlichkeiten in der Welt beschäftige und Interessiere, habe ich überlegt, einen Beitrag zu schreiben, mit einer Auflistung der Vorhersagen, die Baba Vanga vorhergesagt haben soll, da es sowas in einer neutralen Form nicht gibt.

Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, 0 Kommentare
WHO Impfzertifikat Netzwerk: Es geht um mehr als Impfungen

WHO Impfzertifikat Netzwerk: Es geht um mehr als Impfungen

Seit einigen Tagen lese ich vermehrt über den WHO Pandemievertrag und dass die WHO plant ein Impfzertifikat Netzwerk in Betrieb zu nehmen. Was für den Großteil der Menschen wahrscheinlich wenig interessant ist und man sich daran wenig Gedanken darüber macht, weil es ja die eigene Person nicht betrifft, sorgt bei mir für klingelnde Alarmglocken. In diesem Beitrag erfährst du, warum ich diese Entwicklung mit Sorge beobachte.

Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, Politik, 1 Kommentar
Wagner Chef Prigoschin greift den Kreml an

Wagner Chef Prigoschin greift den Kreml an

Heute Morgen habe ich über eine interessante Entwicklung gelesen, und zwar, dass die von Wladimir Putin beauftragte Privatarmee Wagner, unter Leitung von Jewgeni Prigoschin, die russische Stadt Rostow eingenommen hat. In diesem Artikel analysiere ich die nächsten Schritte.

Lesen Sie weiter →

Geschrieben von Petr Kirpeit in Gesellschaft, Persönliche Meinung, Politik, 0 Kommentare